SALTBURN LEARNING CAMPUS
PLEASE SELECT A SCHOOL
HUNTCLIFF SCHOOL
VIEW SCHOOL
SALTBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL
VIEW SCHOOL

Term Dates

2016/2017

Autumn term 2016:
PD days:                                             Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September
Term starts:                                      Monday 5th September
Half term:                                          Week beginning Monday 24th October
PD Days:                                            Friday 18th and Monday 21st November
Last day of term:                              Friday 16th December

Spring term 2017:
Term starts:                                      Tuesday 3rd January
Half term:                                         Week beginning Monday 13th February
Last day of term:                             Friday 7th April

Summer term 2017:
Term starts:                                      Monday 24th April
Bank holiday:                                   Monday 1st May
Half term:                                         Week beginning Monday 29th May
PD Day (Huntcliff):                        Monday 5th June
PD Day (Saltburn Primary):         Friday 30th June
Last day of term:                             Friday 21st July

2017/18: (PD days to be confirmed)

Autumn term 2017
Term starts:                                     Friday 1st September
Half term:                                         Week beginning Monday 23rd October
Last day of term:                             Friday 22nd December

Spring term 2018
Term starts:                                     Monday 8th January
Half term:                                         Week beginning Monday 12th February
Last day of term:                             Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018
Term starts:                                      Monday 16th April
Bank holiday:                                   Monday 7th May
Half term:                                         Week beginning Monday 28th May
Last day of term:                             Monday 23rd July

Note: PD days are staff training days. The schools are closed for learners.